Terms and agreements

By using the services of DSE Cargo, you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions.

By making use of the parcel services provided by DSE Cargo, you agree to be bound by the
Additional Terms of Delivery and Payment DSE CARGO system packages, which are  mentioned at the bottom of this page.

National express shipments, but also worldwide

For (inter)national time-critical shipments, DSE CARGO works closely with global players. Because DSE cargo purchases large cargo volume, we can benefit from  economies of scale, which allows us to be significantly cheaper for the occasional costumer who has an express shipment. And, like all our shipments, they are track and traceable.

Luggage service

Since 2007, DSE CARGO provides luggage services for consumers in the Netherlands. This means that your luggage is picked up at home, and delivered to almost any holiday destination in Europe. However, due to customs we are unfortunately unable to transport to those areas in Europe where there is no free movement of goods. This includes locations such as Liechtenstein, Norway, Vatican City and some areas in Italy and Switzerland.
Both on the outgoing journey and the return  journey your luggage can be followed by our track and trace system.
It should be noted that mistakes are possible and that the luggage might be incorrectly sorted. Therefore it is important to always keep a set of clothes with you just in case!. Unfortunately, our transport insurance does not cover claims for delays, or for damage and  total loss of the luggage when value is higher then Euro 500.00. Each piece is insured up to 500 Euros with a deductible of 25 Euros per piece of luggage.
Unlike air luggage,  we can transport  luggage up to 30KG per piece. It goes without saying that all items which are prohibited by law, will not transported by us.




Below are the destinations of DSE, 
Afghanistan Africa, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Asia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh , Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British India, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic , Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Germany, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Equatorial Guinea , Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Europe, Faroe Islands, Falkland Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Philippines, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Greece, Greenland, Great Britain, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hungary, Hong Kong, Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Italy, Italy (South), Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Jordan, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Korea, Croatia, Laos, Lesotho, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein , Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Morocco, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nepal, Nicaragua, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Africa, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Norfolk Island, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Oman, East Timor, Austria, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon Solomon Islands, Samoa, San Marino, Sardinia, Saudi Arabia, Scandinavia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Sicily, Sierra Leone, Singapore, St. Helena , Slovenia, Slovakia, Sudan, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Chad, Czech Republic, Tunisia, Turkey , Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, the Far East, Vietnam, Wales, Wallis and Futuna, Worldwide, West Africa, Western Sahara , Belarus, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South America, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland,